Central Committee, 2nd District: Kerry Nelson

Posted on: February 3, 2020 Posted by: toconservatives Comments: 0

Central Committee, 2nd District: Kerry Nelson

There are six candidates you should elect if you are a Registered Republican. The six candidates are Angela Nardone, Kerry Nelson, Tamara Howard, John Andersen, Dianne Alexander, and Chantal Margottin.

Here is more information about each of them.

NOTE: Only registered Republicans can vote for Central Committee leadership.


  • Incumbent GOP Central Committee Member & Caucus Leader
  • Former State Assembly Candidate 44th District
  • Past President Conejo Valley Republican Women’s Federated
  • CA GOP State Delegate

Kerry has been a Conejo Valley resident since 1962. In addition she is owner of one of the longest standing family-owned businesses in Thousand Oaks. As a proud Republican, she held numerous leadership and positions both in state and local candidate election teams. “I believe we need to protect our schools, our businesses, faith and community.”