Central Committee, 2nd District: Dianne Alexander

Posted on: February 3, 2020 Posted by: toconservatives Comments: 0

Central Committee, 2nd District: Dianne Alexander

There are six candidates you should elect if you are a Registered Republican. The six candidates are Angela Nardone, Kerry Nelson, Tamara Howard, John Andersen, Dianne Alexander, and Chantal Margottin.

Here is more information about each of them.

NOTE: Only registered Republicans can vote for Central Committee leadership.


  • 20 Year Incumbent GOP Central Committee Member
  • Past President Conejo Valley Women’s Federated
  • CA GOP State Delegate

Dianne has been involved with Republican presidential and gubernatorial campaigns for over 20 years. She served as the Ventura County Chair campaigns for George W. Bush, John McCain, Rudy Giuliani, and John Cox. She has served 20 years on the Ventura County Republican Party Central Committee and strong advocate of conservative values.